Growing in the Love of God

The Upper Wylye Valley Team - Team Council

The Team Council (TC) is the appropriate body through which the Team can primarily be coordinated, and the Priest-in-Charge’s views and wishes expressed to the members of our Church community. PCCs will be represented on it by Churchwardens, or their deputies, and a few others with specialist skills. The TC can thus be the single body for all Diocesan/Deanery/Team matters.

The TC is an advisory body and the names for this non executive group are as follows:

Chairman - Rev’d Alison Morley

Vice Chairman – Richard Southwell
Secretary - Felicity McLellan

The Revd Diana Hammond - Associate Priest
The Revd Ian Duff - Associate Priest
The Recd Anne Bennett-Shaw - Associate Priest
The Revd Jane Shaw - Associate Priest

Mrs Katherine Venning - Licensed Lay Minister and Choir Director

Mrs Susanna Maitland - Churchwarden
Miss Bridget Lorimer - Churchwarden
Mr Anthony Bainbridge - Churchwarden
Mrs Sue Poolman - Churchwarden
Mrs Christine Sitwell - Churchwarden
Mr Michael Pottow - Churchwarden
Mr John Acworth - Churchwarden
Mr Edward Moore - Churchwarden
Mrs Betty Lewis - Churchwarden
Mr Nigel Lewis - Churchwarden
Mr Brian Long - Churchwarden
Mr John Stidolph - Churchwarden
Mrs Caroline Lester-Card - Churchwarden
Mrs Daphne Pullen - Churchwarden
Mrs Gill Boxall - Churchwarden

Mrs Didee Acworth - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Penny Atkin-Berry - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Sue Bray - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Jane Collins - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mr Henry Collins - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Judy Cooper - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mr Roger Hammond - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Anne Hawkins - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Carola Puddy - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Belinda Southwell - Lay Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Alison Tebbs - Lay Pastoral Assistant

David Shaw - Vice Chairman St Mary’s Codford PCC
BJ and Vincie Abbott -Team Leaders of Messy Church

Minutes of the last Team Council Meeting on 9th February 2016 are below and they can be downloaded here.